COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

EXECUTION PETITION NO. 01 OF 2017 IN APPEAL NO. 228 OF 2012 & IA NO. 126 OF 2018 AND APPEAL NO. 387 OF 2017 & IA NO. 1102 OF 2017 & IA NO. 1081 OF 2018

Dated: 17th December, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matters of:

EXECUTION PETITION NO. 01 OF 017 IN APPEAL NO. 228 OF 2012 & IA NO. 126 OF 2018 AND

M/s. SNJ Sugars & Products Ltd. Petitioner(s) /

Appellant(s)

Vs.

Transmission Corporation of Andhra Pradesh Ltd. & Respondent(s)

Ors.

Counsel for the Petitioner(s) : Mr. Raju Ramachandran

Mr. A. Sasidhran Mr. A. V. Balan

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Basava Prabhu S.Patel, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Geet Ahuja Ms. Prerna Singh

Ms. Rajshree Chaudhary for R.1 to R.3

Mr. K.V. Mohan

Mr. K.V. Balakrishnan Mr. R.K. Sharma for R.4

<u>APPEAL NO. 387 OF 2017 &</u> IA NO. 1102 OF 2017 & IA NO. 1081 OF 2018

M/s. SNJ Sugars & Products Ltd. Petitioner(s) /

Appellant(s)

Vs.

Andhra Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission Respondent(s)

& Anr.

Counsel for the Petitioner(s) : Mr. Basava Prabhu S.Patel, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Geet Ahuja Ms. Prerna Singh

Ms. Rajshree Chaudhary for R.3

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. K.V. Mohan

Mr. K.V. Balakrishnan Mr. R.K. Sharma for R.1

Mr. Raju Ramachandran

Mr. A. Sasidhran Mr. A. V. Balan

<u>ORDER</u>

As agree by the learned counsel appearing for both the parties, list the matter for further hearing on <u>10.01.2019</u>.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

kt/pk